Award Winners
side menu icon

2020 Virtual Recognition

2020 Top Cookie Sellers (sold 800+ packages)
2020 Top Cookie Sellers per Service Unit
Annual Recognition: Top Cookie Sellers per Service Unit

Annual Recognition: Top Cookie Sellers (per Service Unit) Congratulations are in favor to all who earned the title of GSGST's 2020 Top Cookie Sellers per Service Unit! Great job ladies! #gsgst #greatersouthtexas #AnnualRecognition2020

Posted by Girl Scouts of Greater South Texas on Monday, March 30, 2020

 If video above does not work, click the link " Watch on Facebook" located on the video above to be redirected to our Facebook Video!


2019-2020 Adult Award Nominations

Family Giving Award

Yvonne Salinas & Ceasar Villarreal

Noemi Sanchez & David Rodriguez


Community Partner Award

Gililean Luthern Church

Wesley United Methodist Church

St. Alban's Episcopal Church and Day School

Escandon Elementary

Laredo Public Library

IBC Bank- Brownsville

First Luthern Church

Iglesia Presibiteriana San Benito, Tx

HCISD (Harlingen Consolidated Independent School District)


Labor of Love

Margaret Alejandro

JoAnne Pena

Jennifer Allen


Take Action Green and Gold Troop Award

Troop 4138


Outstanding Community Take Action

Victoria Service Unit


Volunteer of Excellence

Alice Cranford

Anna Robledo

Angelina Perez

Bonnie Salinas

Clara Lopez

Crystal Rosenbaum Martinez

Elizabeth Sommerfield

Illiana Flores

Jennifer Boatwright

Kim Lawling

Leeann Ramirez

Lori Rondeau

Marcus Stauffiger

Mollie Gaytan

Natalie Pena

Tammy Sturm

Veronica Ramirez

Yvonne Salinas


President's Award

Edinburg Service Unit


Appreication Pin

Marissa Luisa Loya

Cyria Cardenas

Dinah Garcia

Gracie Chaney

Mara Moats

Delia Quilantan

Marissa Gomez-Martinez, MD


Honor Pin

Sue Dahlquist

Lee Ann Hathaway


Thanks Badge II

Shirley Clancey

Janet Beard