side menu icon

Event List

Download the 2016 Camp Guide!

MAY 2016
 


image description unavailable
Levels Training

Date: Fri May 20, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Harlingen Girl Scout Service Center

Levels Training

image description unavailable
New Leader Training- McAllen

Date: Tue May 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: McAllen Girl Scout Service Center

New Leader Training

image description unavailable
New Leader Training- Corpus Christi

Date: Wed May 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Corpus Christi Service Center

New Leader Training

image description unavailable
Archery Training

Date: Sat May 28, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Harlingen Girl Scout Office

Archury Training

JUNE 2016
 


Silver & Gold Workshop- Corpus Christi

Date: Sat Jun 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Corpus Christi Service Center

Silver and Gold Workshop

Summer Camp Staff Training

Date: Thu Jun 09, 1:00 PM - Sat Jun 11, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Summer Camp Staff Training

Camp Bayview Open House

Date: Sat Jun 11, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Camp Open House

image description unavailable
Bayview Resident Camp

Date: Sun Jun 12, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 17, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for Resident Camp at Camp Bayview

Counselor in Training

Date: Sun Jun 12, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 17, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Participate in the Counsilor-in -Training program at Camp Bayview.

image description unavailable
Bayview Mini-Camp

Date: Fri Jun 24, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 26, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for mini camp at Camp Bayview.

image description unavailable
Mini Day Camp- Laredo, Session L-1

Date: Wed Jun 29, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 01, 5:00 PM

Location: Laredo Service Center

Laredo Day Camp

JULY 2016
 


Mini Day Camp- Laredo, Session L-2

Date: Wed Jul 06, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 08, 5:00 PM

Location: Laredo Service Center

Laredo Mini Day Camp

image description unavailable
Green Hill Mini-Camp

Date: Fri Jul 15, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 17, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Greenhill

Sign up for mini camp at Camp Greenhill.

image description unavailable
Camp Bayview Resident Camp

Date: Sun Jul 24, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 29, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for Resident Camp at Camp Bayview

AUGUST 2016
 


image description unavailable
Mini Day Camp

Date: Tue Aug 02, 11:18 AM - Thu Aug 04, 11:18 AM

Location: Laredo Service Center

Laredo Mini Day Camp