side menu icon

Event List

FEBRUARY 2016
 


Leadership Essentials Training

Date: Thu Feb 11 2016, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Harlingen

Leadership Essentials

New Leader Training

Date: Sat Feb 13 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Laredo

Leadership Essentials

Ice Rays Girl Scout Night

Date: Sat Feb 13 2016, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: American Bank Center

Ice Rays Girl Scout Night

Senior/Ambassador Leadership Conference

Date: Fri Feb 19 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun Feb 21 2016, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Bayview

Leadership Conference

Daisy and Brownie Day at Early Scholars Academy

Date: Sat Feb 20 2016, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Early Scholars Academy

Daisy and Brownie Day at Early Scholars Academy

Go-Grow- Garden!

Date: Sat Feb 20 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: National Butterfly Center

Learn all about growing fruits, flowers, and even your own food.

Thin Mint Sprint 5K/Corpus Christi

Date: Sat Feb 27 2016, 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location: Cole Park

5k Run/Walk for all ages and abilities.

Thin Mint Sprint 5K/Harlingen

Date: Sat Feb 27 2016, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Harlingen Service Center

5k Run/Walk for all ages and abilities.

Dunkin' DeLite

Date: Sat Feb 27 2016, 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: State Farm Arena

Dunkin' Delite

MARCH 2016
 


Survivor, South Texas

Date: Sat Mar 5 2016, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: National Butterfly Center

Earn your great Outdoors badge at the National Butterfly Center!

Outdoor Skills Spectacular #4

Date: Sat Mar 5 2016, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Greenhill

Learn the outdoor skills appropriate for your program level at this annual OSS event.

Canoe Trip- Gaudalupe River

Date: Fri Mar 11 2016, 4:00 PM - Sun Mar 13 2016, 3:30 PM

Location: Guadalupe River

Spend the weekend canoeing on the Guadalupe River and camp out under the stars.

Backpacking at Lost Maples

Date: Fri Mar 18 2016, 4:56 PM - Sun Mar 20 2016, 4:56 PM

Location: Lost Maples State Natural Area

Backpacking Lost Maples

APRIL 2016
 


Sleepover Under the Stars

Date: Sat Apr 9 2016, 6:30 PM - Sun Apr 10 2016, 7:30 AM

Location: National Butterfly Center

Earn your great Outdoors badge at the Natinal Butterfly Center,

Annual Gathering

Date: Sat Apr 16 2016, 2:14 PM - Sun Apr 17 2016, 2:14 PM

Location: Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds

Annual Meeting, Swap Meet, Recognition Banquet, and Adventure Camporee

Brownie Day at Early Scholars Academy

Date: Sat Apr 23 2016, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Early Scholars Academy

Brownie Badge Day

Camp Getaway-"Outdoor Badge Bonanza"

Date: Fri Apr 29 2016, 7:00 PM - Sun May 1 2016, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Greenhill

Earn the new Girls' Choice Outdoor Badges!

MAY 2016
 


Adult Survivor

Date: Sat May 14 2016, 9:00 AM - Sun May 15 2016, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Greenhill

Outdoor Skills for Adults at Camp Greenhill.

Adult Survivor

Date: Sat May 21 2016, 3:02 PM - Sun May 22 2016, 3:02 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Outdoor Skills for Adults at Camp Bayview.

JUNE 2016
 


Summer Camp Staff Training

Date: Thu Jun 9 2016, 1:00 PM - Sat Jun 11 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Summer Camp Staff Training

Camp Bayview Open House

Date: Sat Jun 11 2016, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Camp Open House

Bayview Resident Camp

Date: Sun Jun 12 2016, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 17 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for Resident Camp at Camp Bayview

Counselor in Training

Date: Sun Jun 12 2016, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 17 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Participate in the Counsilor-in -Training program at Camp Bayview.

Mini Day Camp- Laredo, Session L-1

Date: Wed Jun 29 2016, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 1 2016, 5:00 PM

Location: Laredo Service Center

Laredo Day Camp

JULY 2016
 


Bayview Mini-Camp

Date: Fri Jul 8 2016, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 10 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for mini camp at Camp Bayview.

Green Hill Mini-Camp

Date: Fri Jul 15 2016, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 17 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Greenhill

Sign up for mini camp at Camp Greenhill.

Camp Bayview Resident Camp

Date: Sun Jul 24 2016, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 29 2016, 1:00 PM

Location: Camp Bayview

Sign up for Resident Camp at Camp Bayview