side menu icon

Staff Directory

 Email | Call (800) 477-2688

Executive Administration


Xochiquetzal Cantu 
 Chief Executive Officer


Veronica Garcia Chief Development Officer


Noe Hernandez Chief Financial Officer


Claudia Menchaca Chief Operating Officer


Troop Support
Denise Thakkar Director of Troop Support    

 RGV Service Area

Terry Blevins Troop Engagement Specialist    

 Victoria Service Area

Cristi Rodriguez

Troop Engagement Specialist      RGV Service Area
Yana Jimenez Troop Engagement Specialist    

 Laredo Service Area

Girl Scout Shop
Veronica Rios Retail Associate    
Program Department
Melanie Holland  Manager of Program Services   
Product Program Department
Claudia Menchaca Senior Director of Product Program & Retail  


Alicia Luevano Director of Product Program  
Lucero Benavidez  Product Program Specialist  
Recruitment Department
Veronica Luera    Director of Recruitment   - Serving McAllen, Harlingen, Laredo    
Michelle Martinez   Director of Recruitment  - Serving Corpus Christi & Victoria    
Araceli Barron Girl Program Specialist    
Rosie Herrera Girl Program Specialist    
Frances Cervantes  Community Engagement Specialist           
Luerco Benevidez                Community Engagement Specialist    
Veronica Garcia- Salinas  Community Engagement Specialist
Data Management
Michelle McCarty      Director of Customer Care     1-800-477-2688


Elida Roman       Data Manager 1-800-477-2688


Fund Development Department
Veronica Garcia        Chief Development Officer  


Eric Morales Director of Fund Development/Corpus Christi Service Area Director  
Marketing and Communications Department
Bianca Gandaria Director of Marketing and Communications



Briana Santos   Graphic Designer  


Ofelia Alvarez Director of Properties and Purchasing  


Juan Ruiz Camp Ranger-Bayview  
Mission Delivery
Kaycee Liendo Manager of Mission Delivery


Support Team
Allie Zamora              Special Projects Coordinator                              


Caroline Peña  Director of APD & Property Support