side menu icon

Council Leadership

Executive Administration

Xochi Cantu, Chief Executive Officer
Noe Hernandez, Chief Financial Officer
Veronica Garcia, Chief Development Officer
Claudia Menchaca, Chief Operating Officer



Senior Leadership

Claudia Menchaca, Sr. Director of Product Program & Retail
Alicia Luevano, Director of Product Program
Denise Thakkar, Director of Troop Support
Michelle McCarty, Director of Customer Care
Bianca R. Gandaria, Director of Marketing & Communications
Michelle Martinez, Director of Recruitment
Veronica Luera, Director of Recruitment
Caroline Peña, Director of APD Program & Property Support
Ofelia Alvarez, Director of Properties & Purchasing
Eric Morales, Director of Fund Development


Other Council Documents